Elected & Appointed Officers

Worshipful Master: Patrick A. Sparks 
Senior Warden: Bobby Bobo
Junior Warden: Marques Phillips

Secretary: PM. Aundrea Thomas
Treasurer: PM. Galvin Church

Senior Deacon: Tyler Bobo 
Junior Deacon: Roderick Grice Jr. 
Tyler: Detrius Clarke

Senior Steward: Lavar Burrell
Junior Steward: Donald Crenshaw

Chaplain: Lawrence Thomas
Marshal: Jamaal Roberts

© Copyright. 2024 Stillman Masonic Lodge #490. Free & Accepted Masons of Alabama.  All rights reserved.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.